store.bg - бързо, лесно и удобно
store.bg - бързо, лесно и удобно!
Грижа за клиента   |   За контакти
Начало   Книги    ...    ...    Търсене на: a touch if
Начало   Книги    ...    ...  
Използваме бисквитки, за да осигурим възможно най-доброто преживяване в нашия уебсайт. За да работи store.bg правилно е необходимо съгласие с употребата им!
Детайлни настройки
Съгласен съм с бисквитките

Търсене на: a touch if

/ над 500 продукта /
Cambridge English Readers - Ниво 6: Advanced : A Dangerous Sky
Michael Austen
Продуктът е представен с вътрешни страници
Цена:  13.90 лв.
All Quiet on the Western Front
Erich Maria Remarque
Цена:  14.90 лв.
Five Feet Apart
Rachael Lippincott, Mikki Daughtry, Tobias Iaconis
Възможна е експресна доставка само за 6 часа в рамките на София, в работни дни от 10:00 до 18:00 часа.
Цена:  18.00 лв.
Табелка-картичка сърце: If you're a bird - I'm a bird
Възможна е експресна доставка само за 6 часа в рамките на София, в работни дни от 10:00 до 18:00 часа.
Цена:  4.90 лв.
Winnie the Pooh
A. A. Milne
Продуктът е представен с вътрешни страници
Цена:  13.90 лв.
Pu der Bar. Gesamtausgabe
A. A. Milne
Продуктът е представен с вътрешни страници
Цена:  49.00 лв.
Winnie the Pooh: The Complete Collection of Stories and Poems
A. A. Milne
Възможна е експресна доставка само за 6 часа в рамките на София, в работни дни от 10:00 до 18:00 часа.
Цена:  42.00 лв.
Метален книгоразделител - буква
Възможна е експресна доставка само за 6 часа в рамките на София, в работни дни от 10:00 до 18:00 часа.
Цена:  14.90 лв.
If It Bleeds
Stephen King
Продуктът е представен с видео материали
Цена:  18.90 лв.
Faith Keepers: Книгоразделител за библия - буква и кръстче
Цена:  19.90 лв.
If This Gets Out
Sophie Gonzales, Cale Dietrich
Цена:  18.00 лв.
If Only They Could Talk
James Herriot
Възможна е експресна доставка само за 6 часа в рамките на София, в работни дни от 10:00 до 18:00 часа.
Продуктът е представен с видео материали
Продуктът е представен с вътрешни страници
Цена:  21.90 лв.
Страница: 1 / 42
Търси:
Продукти отговарящи на търсене: a touch if
Cambridge English Readers - Ниво 6: Advanced A Dangerous Sky -

Cambridge English Readers - Ниво 6: Advanced : A Dangerous Sky


Michael Austen

Cambridge University Press
Цена:  13.90 лв.
Продуктът е представен с вътрешни страници
Съвпадение за: a touch if
Award-winning original fiction for learners of English. At seven levels, from Starter to Advanced, this impressive selection of carefully graded readers offers exciting reading for every student's capabilities. Eighteen-year-old Francesca comes to England to achieve her life-long ambition of learning to fly. The first lessons go really well and Doug, her instructor, describes her as a natural pilot. But when Doug's actions lead Francesca to question his motives, she starts to lose her confidence. Her dream of independence in the sky is in danger. ...
All Quiet on the Western Front -

All Quiet on the Western Front


Erich Maria Remarque

Ballantine Books
Цена:  14.90 лв.
Съвпадение за: a touch if
The greatest war novel of all time. ... Paul Baumer enlisted with his classmates in the German army of World War I. Youthful, enthusiastic, they become soldiers. But despite what they have learned, they break into pieces under the first bombardment in the trenches. And as horrible war plods on year after year, Paul holds fast to a single vow: to fight against the principles of hate that meaninglessly pits young men of the same generation but different uniforms against each other - if only he can come out of the war alive. "The world has a great writer in Erich Maria Remarque . He is a craftsman of unquestionably ...
Five Feet Apart -

Five Feet Apart


Rachael Lippincott, Mikki Daughtry, Tobias Iaconis

Simon & Schuster
Цена:  18.00 лв.
Възможна е експресна доставка само за 6 часа в рамките на София, в работни дни от 10:00 до 18:00 часа.
Съвпадение за: a touch if
Can you love someone you can never touch? Stella Grant likes to be in control - even though her totally out of control lungs have sent her in and out of the hospital most of her life. At this point, what Stella needs to control most is keeping herself away from anyone or anything that might pass along an infection and jeopardize the possibility of a lung transplant. Six feet apart. No exceptions. The only thing Will Newman wants to be in control of is getting out of this hospital. He couldn't care less about his treatments, or a fancy new clinical drug trial. Soon, he'll turn eighteen and then he’ll be able to ...
Следват резултати с по-слабо съвпадение на търсеното:
Табелка-картичка сърце: If you're a bird - I'm a bird -

Табелка-картичка сърце: If you're a bird - I'm a bird


Simetro books
Цена:  4.90 лв.
Възможна е експресна доставка само за 6 часа в рамките на София, в работни дни от 10:00 до 18:00 часа.
Съвпадение за: a touch if
Изработени от мукава сърцевидните табелки са един нов вид нестандартна картичка, с която да стоплите сърцето на любим човек на специалния му ден. С цветните си и чудесни дизайни, те ще донесат усмивки по всеки един повод. Към всяка картичка има цветен плик, а на гърба могат да бъдат надписвани, което ги прави чудесно допълнение към вашия подарък. Имат и стойка с кукичка, с които могат да бъдат закачани или поставяни, за да радват притежателя си дълго време. ...
Winnie the Pooh -

Winnie the Pooh


A. A. Milne

Puffin
Цена:  13.90 лв.
Продуктът е представен с вътрешни страници
Съвпадение за: a touch if
"Once upon a time, a very long time ago now, about last Friday, Winnie the Pooh lived in a forest all by himself under the name of Sanders... " The adventures of Christopher Robin and his friends from the Hundred-Acre Wood include Pooh Bear using a balloon to get honey, Piglet meeting a Heffalump, and Eeyore having a birthday. For nearly 70 years, Milne's classic story about young Christopher Robin and his adventures with his friends from the Hundred-Acre Wood has captivated readers of all ages. ...
Pu der Bar. Gesamtausgabe -

Pu der Bar. Gesamtausgabe


A. A. Milne


 

Цена:  49.00 лв.
Продуктът е представен с вътрешни страници
Съвпадение за: a touch if
Übersetzt von Harry Rowohlt. ... Wenn Christopher Robin vom vielen Rechnen müde ist, macht er es sich bequem und schläft ein. Nur "Pu der Bär", sein bester Freund, bleibt ein bisschen länger wach und denkt Große Dinge über Gar Nichts, bis er ebenfalls die Augen schließt und Christopher in den Hundertsechzig-Morgen-Wald zu seinen Freunden folgt. Die Gesamtausgabe mit "Pu der Bär" und "Pu baut ein Haus" ist ein Schatz für Kinder und Erwachsene! In der preisgekrönten Übersetzung von Harry Rowohlt. ...
Winnie the Pooh: The Complete Collection of Stories and Poems -

Winnie the Pooh: The Complete Collection of Stories and Poems


A. A. Milne

Egmont
Цена:  42.00 лв.
Възможна е експресна доставка само за 6 часа в рамките на София, в работни дни от 10:00 до 18:00 часа.
Съвпадение за: a touch if
This beautiful new edition, re-designed for Pooh's 90th anniversary, brings together four volumes in one stunning slipcased gift book: "Winnie-the-Pooh", "The House at Pooh Corner", "When We Were Very Young" and "Now We Are Six". A. A. Milne's Winnie-the-Pooh is nothing less than a true children's classic. Winnie-the-Pooh may be a bear of very little brain, but thanks to his friends Piglet, Eeyore and, of course, Christopher Robin, he's never far from an adventure. This very special collection will delight fans of Winnie-the-Pooh young and old. Relive all your ...
Метален книгоразделител - буква -

Метален книгоразделител - буква


IF
Цена:  14.90 лв.
Възможна е експресна доставка само за 6 часа в рамките на София, в работни дни от 10:00 до 18:00 часа.
Съвпадение за: a touch if
Металният книгоразделител на "IF" е във формата на буква и е с удобен джобен размер от 4.5 x 4.5 cm. Книгоразделителят се прикрепя към ъгълчето на страница от книга и е очарователен подарък за всички любители на четенето. ...
If It Bleeds -

If It Bleeds


Stephen King

Hodder & Stoughton
Цена:  18.90 лв.
Продуктът е представен с видео материали
Съвпадение за: a touch if
News people have a saying: "If it bleeds, it leads". Following a horrific explosion at a school, Holly Gibney of the Finders Keepers detective agency notices something suspicious about the TV reporter who is first on the scene. In this riveting title story, Holly sets out to discover what he is hiding in her first solo crime case. Dancing alongside this stand-sequel to "The Outsider" are three more irresistible long stories: "Mr. Harrigan's Phone" sees young Craig introduce a curmudgeonly retired businessman to the wonders of the smartphone: "The Life of Chuck" is a three act ...
Faith Keepers: Книгоразделител за библия - буква и кръстче -

Faith Keepers: Книгоразделител за библия - буква и кръстче


IF
Цена:  19.90 лв.
Съвпадение за: a touch if
Книгоразделителят от "IF" представлява дълга лента с буква от едната страна и кръстче от другата, предназначен е да се ползва с любимата ви библия и е очарователен подарък за всички любители на четенето. ...
If This Gets Out -

If This Gets Out


Sophie Gonzales, Cale Dietrich

Hodder Children's Books
Цена:  18.00 лв.
Съвпадение за: a touch if
One of the world's biggest boy bands. A secret love. What happens if the world finds out? A queer YA boy band romance from Sophie Gonzales and Cale Dietrich, perfect for fans of "Only Mostly Devastated" and "What If It's Us". Eighteen year olds Ruben Montez and Zach Knight are two members of the boy-band Saturday, one of the biggest acts in America. Along with their bandmates, Angel Phan and Jon Braxton, the four are teen heartbreakers in front of the cameras and best friends backstage. But privately, cracks are starting to form: their once easy rapport is straining under the pressures of ...
If Only They Could Talk -

If Only They Could Talk


James Herriot

Collector's Library
Цена:  21.90 лв.
Възможна е експресна доставка само за 6 часа в рамките на София, в работни дни от 10:00 до 18:00 часа.
Продуктът е представен с видео материали
Продуктът е представен с вътрешни страници
Съвпадение за: a touch if
Complete and unabridged. A pocket sized book - 10 x 15.5 cm. ... To young James Herriot , fresh out of veterinary college, Yorkshire appears to offer an idyllic pocket of rural life in a rapidly changing world. But even life in the sleepy village of Darrowby has its challenges: from his new colleagues, brothers Siegfried and Tristan Farnon, to herds of semi-feral cattle and gruff farmers with incomprehensible accents. Heart-breaking and hilarious in equal measure, "If Only They Could Talk" is the first volume of classic memoirs which chronicle James Herriot's first years as country vet in the 1930's. ...
Търсене на: a touch if Продукти 1-12 от над 500
Страница:
Роберто Савиано
Валентина Вълчева
Търсене
Книги
Раници, учебници и помагала
Намаление на хиляди книги