Използваме бисквитки, за да осигурим възможно най-доброто преживяване в нашия уебсайт. За да работи store.bg правилно е необходимо съгласие с употребата им!
Детайлни настройки
Съгласен съм с бисквитките
store.bg - бързо, лесно и удобно
Начало   Книги  
store.bg - бързо, лесно и удобно!
Грижа за клиента   |   За контакти
Начало   Книги    Най-популярно от "Hodder & Stoughton"
Търсене
Учебници
Хиляди книги на
супер изгодни цени
Книги
Списания
Филтър по издателство:
Подредба по:
Изглед на списъка:
Брой продукти:
Six of Crows - book 1: Collector's Edition - Leigh Bardugo -

Six of Crows - book 1: Collector's Edition


Leigh Bardugo

Hodder & Stoughton
Цена:  34.00 лв.
Продуктът е представен с вътрешни страници
A glorious Collector's Edition of New York Times bestselling, epic fantasy novel, "Six of Crows". Beautifully designed, with an exclusive letter from the author and six stunning full-colour character portraits. This covetable hardback with red sprayed edges is a perfect gift for fans, and a perfect way to discover the unforgettable writing of Leigh Bardugo. Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist: break into the Ice Court - a military stronghold that has never been breached - and retrieve a hostage whose knowledge could change Grisha magic forever. To succeed would mean riches ...
Tools and Weapos: The Promise and the Peril of the Digital Age - Brad Smith, Carol Ann Browne -

Tools and Weapos: The Promise and the Peril of the Digital Age


Brad Smith, Carol Ann Browne

Hodder & Stoughton
Цена:  32.90 лв.
Продуктът е нов за каталога на store.bg
Продуктът е представен с вътрешни страници
Foreword by Bill Gates. ... Microsoft President Brad Smith operates by a simple core belief: when your technology changes the world, you bear a responsibility to help address the world you have helped create. This might seem uncontroversial, but it flies in the face of a tech sector long obsessed with rapid growth and sometimes on disruption as an end in itself. Now, though, we have reached an inflection point: Silicon Valley has moved fast and it has broken things. A new understanding has emerged that companies that create technology must accept greater responsibility for the future. And governments will need to regulate ...
End of Watch - Stephen King -

End of Watch


Stephen King

Hodder & Stoughton
Цена:  16.90 лв.
From the author of "Mr Mercedes" and "Finders keepers". The № 1 bestseller. ... The cell rings twice, and then his old partner in his ear . . . "I'm at the scene of what appears to be a murder-suicide . . . Come and take a look. Bring your sidekick with you." Bill Hodges, who now runs a two-person agency called Finders Keepers with partner Holly Gibney, is intrigued by the letter Z written with a marker at the scene of the crime. As similar cases mount up, Hodges is stunned to discover the evidence points to Brady Hartsfield, the notorious 'Mercedes Killer' who they helped ...
Us - David Nicholls -

Us


David Nicholls

Hodder & Stoughton
Цена:  19.50 лв.
Продуктът е представен с вътрешни страници
Bestselling author of "One Day". ... Douglas and Connie: scientist and artist, and for more than twenty years, husband and wife - until suddenly, their marriage seems over. But Douglas is going to win back the love of his wife and the respect of Albie, their teenage son, by organising the holiday of a lifetime. He has booked the hotels, bought the train tickets, planned and printed the itinerary for a "grand tour" of the great art galleries of Europe. What could possibly go wrong? Reviews "An uncanny ability to make us laugh out loud, but also care passionately about his characters." ...
My Heart & Other Black Holes - Jasmine Warga -

My Heart & Other Black Holes


Jasmine Warga

Hodder & Stoughton
Цена:  18.90 лв.
Продуктът е представен с вътрешни страници
A brilliant and heartbreaking new novel for fans of John Green's "The Fault in Our Stars" and Rainbow Rowell's "Eleanor & Park", about two strangers who want to die... and, in meeting each other, learn how to live. I'm getting higher and higher and I feel the swing set creak. "Be careful,' he says. Why?' I'm not thinking about being careful. I'm thinking about one last push, of letting go, of flying, and of falling. You aren't allowed to die without me," he whispers. Aysel and Roman are practically strangers, but they've been drawn into an ...
Gwendy's Button Box - Stephen King, Richard Chizmar -

Gwendy's Button Box


Stephen King, Richard Chizmar

Hodder & Stoughton
Цена:  20.90 лв.
The small town has witnessed some strange events and unusual visitor over the years, but there is one story that has never been told... until now. There are three ways up to Castle View from the town of Castle Rock: Route 117, Pleasant Road, and the Suicide Stairs. Everyday in the summer of 1974 twelve-year-old Gwendy Peterson takes the stairs, which are held by strong (if time-rusted) iron bolts and zig-zag up the cliff side. One day, while Gwendy catches her breath and listens to the shouts of the kids on the playground and the chink of an aluminium bat hitting a baseball, a stranger calls out to her. On a bench ...
Embassy of the Dead - Will Mabbitt -

Embassy of the Dead


Will Mabbitt

Hodder & Stoughton
Цена:  16.90 лв.
When Jake opens a strange box containing a severed finger, he accidentally summons a grim reaper to drag him to the Eternal Void (yep, it's as fatal as it sounds) and now he’s running for his life! But luckily Jake isn't alone - he can see and speak to ghosts. Jake and his deadly gang (well dead, at least) - Stiffkey the undertaker, hockey stick-wielding, Cora, and Zorro the ghost fox - have one mission: find the Embassy of the Dead and seek protection. But the Embassy has troubles of its own and may not be the safe haven Jake is hoping for. ...
The Rooster Bar - John Grisham -

The Rooster Bar


John Grisham

Hodder & Stoughton
Цена:  14.90 лв.
There's one last chance for justice. ... They dreamed of changing the world. Instead they're facing a mountain of debt and no hope of a future. Mark, Todd and Zola are starting to realize it's not even worth graduating from law school. They're better off hanging out at The Rooster Bar, plotting how to dodge the loan sharks. But maybe there's another way. Maybe they know enough about the law to pass as lawyers. Because it turns out the crooked hedge fund billionaire who owns their law school also runs the bank that arranged their student loans. And it's time justice was served. Even if that means ...
A Game of Ghosts - John Connolly -

A Game of Ghosts


John Connolly

Hodder & Stoughton
Цена:  16.90 лв.
The Number One bestseller. Charlie Parker doesn't believe in Ghost. Except his own. ... It is deep winter. The darkness is unending.The private detective named Jaycob Eklund has vanished, and Charlie Parker is dispatched to track him down. Parker's employer, Edgar Ross, an agent of the Federal Bureau of Investigation, has his own reasons for wanting Eklund found. Eklund is no ordinary investigator. He is obsessively tracking a series of homicides and disappearances, each linked to reports of hauntings. Now Parker will be drawn into Eklund's world, a realm in which the monstrous Mother rules a crumbling ...
Camino Island - John Grisham -

Camino Island


John Grisham

Hodder & Stoughton
Цена:  14.90 лв.
Someone is about to make a killing. ... The most daring and devastating heist in literary history targets a high security vault located deep beneath Princeton University. Valued at 25 million dollars (though some would say priceless), the five manuscripts of Scott Fitzgerald's only novel are among the most valuable in the world - and now they're gone. After an initial flurry of arrests, both they and the ruthless gang of thieves who took them have vanished without trace. Now it falls to struggling writer Mercer Mann to crack a case that has thwarted the FBI's finest minds. "Think Da Vinci Code ...
Продукти 1-10 от общо 10
Six of Crows - book 1: Collector's Edition
Leigh Bardugo
Продуктът е представен с вътрешни страници
Цена:  34.00 лв.
Tools and Weapos: The Promise and the Peril of the Digital Age
Brad Smith, Carol Ann Browne
Продуктът е нов за каталога на store.bg
Продуктът е представен с вътрешни страници
Цена:  32.90 лв.
End of Watch
Stephen King
Цена:  16.90 лв.
Us
David Nicholls
Продуктът е представен с вътрешни страници
Цена:  19.50 лв.
My Heart & Other Black Holes
Jasmine Warga
Продуктът е представен с вътрешни страници
Цена:  18.90 лв.
Gwendy's Button Box
Stephen King, Richard Chizmar
Цена:  20.90 лв.
Embassy of the Dead
Will Mabbitt
Цена:  16.90 лв.
The Rooster Bar
John Grisham
Цена:  14.90 лв.
A Game of Ghosts
John Connolly
Цена:  16.90 лв.
Camino Island
John Grisham
Цена:  14.90 лв.
Фредрик Бакман
"Тревожни хора" е новата книга на шведския писател.
Роджър Федерер - биография
Нова биографична книга за тенисиста излиза в края на ноември.
Безплатна доставка за София, 2.90 за провинцията!
Намаление на хиляди книги
Artesania Latina - кораби от дърво